LivePDA.ru » Android » Games » Simulators » Aerofly FS 2022 (Full Game + OBB)

Aerofly FS 2022 (Full Game + OBB)

Rating:
4
Information:
Category: Simulators #Tablet #Rus #Mod #Without cache
Requirements: Android 8.x
Views: 698
Date: 01-11-2022

Description:

Aerofly FS 2022 (Full Game + OBB) is a simulator game where you can control various aircraft from fighter jets to ordinary passenger planes. This file is a full version with a built-in cache. The game is available for all ages to play on a mobile phone. Gamers playing the game Aerofly FS 2022 will experience the sensations of a real flight somewhere far away in the sky above the earth. Before each flight, you will be assigned a special task that you will have to complete, each level you will have a new task. Tasks can be completely different – it can be landing an airplane, delivering passengers, and so on. Our mod is completely free and you don't need to buy the game in the Google Play Store!


It is worth noting that the game Aerofly FS 2022 is currently the most popular game about airplanes from flight simulators! For a long time of creating the game, the game has endured many successes and failures, and right now it is completely ready and offers to fly on the coolest planes: Boeing 777, Boeing 787, Airbus A320, Airbus A380, CRJ-900, F-18, Dash-8 Q400, Learjet 45, C172 and helicopters EC-135, Robinson R22!


Features in the game Aerofly FS 2022:


  • Severe weather conditions during the flight;
  • Many airports in all European countries;
  • Availability of the Russian language;
  • Autopilot mode;
  • Realistic dashboard from the cockpit of an airplane.

Download the game Aerofly FS 2022


As a result, we have the best flight simulator in which the most avid gamer will be able to figure out how to control an airplane and fly over European countries. To start playing the game now for free, it is enough to download the game file from our server. Have a nice game!


Comments:

Aerofly FS 2022

Симуляторы #HD #Rus #Mod #Без кэша

Aerofly FS 2022

Aerofly FS 2022 – это игра симулятор где ты сможешь управлять различными самолётами от истребителей до обычных пассажирских самолётов. Данный файл является полной версией со встроенным кэшем. Игра доступна для игры всех возрастов на мобильном телефоне. Геймеры, играя в игру Aerofly FS 2022 будут испытывать ощущения настоящего полета где-то далеко в небе над землей. Перед каждым полетом вам будет назначено специально задание которые вы должны будете выполнить, каждый уровень у вас будет новое задание. Задания могут быть совершенно разные – это может быть посадка самолёта, доставка пассажиров и так далее. Наш мод совершенно бесплатный и вам ненужно покупать игру в Google Play Store!


Стоит отметить, что игра Aerofly FS 2022 на данный момент является самой популярной игрой про самолёты из авиасимуляторов! За долгое время создания игры, игра перетерпела много как удач, так и неудач и именно сейчас она полностью готова и предлагает полетать на самых крутых самолётах: Boeing 777, Boeing 787, Airbus A320, Airbus A380, CRJ-900, F-18, Dash-8 Q400, Learjet 45, C172 и вертолётах EC-135, Robinson R22!


Особенности в игре Aerofly FS 2022:


  • Суровые погодные условия во время полета;
  • Множество аэропортов всех стран Европы;
  • Наличие русского языка;
  • Режим автопилота;
  • Реалистичная приборная панель из кабины самолёта.

Скачать игру Aerofly FS 2022


По итогу мы имеем самый лучший авиасимулятор в котором самый заядлый геймер сможет разобраться в управление самолётом и полетать над странами Европы. Чтобы начать игра в игру уже сейчас бесплатно достаточно скачать файл игры с нашего сервера. Приятной игры!

2.4
12 голосов

Рекомендуем вам:

Flight Sim 2018
RFS - Real Flight Simulator Pro
RFS - Real Flight Simulator Pro
Turboprop Flight Simulator 3D
Симулятор полета 2d
Tap Tap Dash (Тап Тап Даш)
Tap Tap Dash (Тап Тап Даш)
Популярное за 24 часа:

My Child Lebensborn (взлом, полная версия) на Андроид
Shadow Fight 2
Shadow Fight 2 (взлом, много денег)
Игра Pou (много денег)  на Андроид
Игра Pou (много денег) на Андроид
Plants vs Zombies 2
Plants vs Zombies 2
RFS - Real Flight Simulator Pro
RFS - Real Flight Simulator Pro

Написать отзыв

Навигация