LivePDA.ru » Android » Games » +18 » Love & Sex: Second Base (18+, Full)

Love & Sex: Second Base (18+, Full)

Rating:
5
Information:
Category: +18 #Tablet #Without cache
Requirements: Android 5
Views: 2 988
Date: 02-11-2022

Description:

Love & Sex: Second Base (18+, Full) – I present to your attention a rather interesting game in which you can go on dates with sexual overtones and all this with realistic graphics.


As soon as you start playing, you will have a choice for whom to play – it can be a girl or a guy. From the very beginning of the game, you will have an exciting adventure filled with beautiful characters and unforgettable adventures. There is no specific storyline in the game, there are only dates that you go to and that can grow into something more.


There is practically no restriction in the game Love & Sex: Second Base on Android, you just get acquainted and start a dialogue on absolutely any topic and thereby building relationships. Every conversation between couples is unique and can lead to completely different plot developments.


Download Love & Sex: Second Base


The main feature of the game is the ability to freely walk around the city and make new friends, go to boutiques and arrange house parties. The most interesting thing is not the bed scenes as many might think, but the opportunity to dress and change your characters. You can download the game from our server.

Comments:

Love & Sex: Second Base (18+)

+18 #HD #Без кэша

Love & Sex: Second Base (18+)

Love & Sex: Second Base – представляю вашему вниманию достаточно интересную игру в которой вы сможете ходить на свидания с сексуальным подтекстом и все это с реалистичной графикой.


Как только вы начнёте играть у вас будет выбор за кого играть – это может быть девушка или парень. С самого начала игры тебе ждет увлекательное приключение, наполненное красивыми персонажами и незабываемыми приключениями. В игре нет определенной сюжетной линии, есть только свидания, на которые вы ходите и которые могут перерасти в нечто большее.


В игре Love & Sex: Second Base на Андроид практически нет ограничение, вы просто знакомитесь и начинаете вести диалог на совершенно любые темы и тем самым строя отношения. Каждый разговор между парами уникальный и может привести к совершенно разным развитиям сюжета.


Скачать Love & Sex: Second Base


Главной фишкой игры является возможность свободно ходить по городу и заводить новых друзей, ходить по бутикам и устраивать домашние вечеринки. Самое интересное это не постельные сцены как многие могли подумать, а возможность одевать и переодевать свой персонажей. Скачать игру можно с нашего сервера.

3.2
5 

🔄 Обновлено - 13-12-2022, 11:13 до v22.11.0a

v22.9.0b - обновленная версия игры!

Запросить обновление
Рекомендуем вам:

Love Chat
Love Esquire - RPG/Dating Sim
Love My Neighbor
Darling Pet: Choose your love
Love Chat: Love Story Chapters
Популярное за 24 часа:

Оставили отзыв 1 чел.

  1. Игрушка очень крутая, рекомендую. Единственное в ней сложная механика, рекомендую загуглить и разобраться иначе можно просто потерять некоторых персов.
    Гражданин Нонсенс Гражданин Нонсенс 6 июля 2022 20:55 | (1) Нравится Ответить

Написать отзыв

Навигация