LivePDA.ru » android » All Games » Simulators » The Fishercat
  • Updated: 25-05-2023, 13:07
  • Android Version: 5.0
  • Current version: 4.3.6
  • Link to Google Play: open

The Fishercat is a casual arcade game with entertaining gameplay, which at one time became one of the best game projects in this "genre." The game received a rather original idea, as well as several interesting mechanics that were not used anywhere at the time of the release of the game. The project will also delight you with colorful graphic design, very simple controls and pleasant animation. The player will play for a pretty cat who loves to eat fish. In order not to mess with fishing rods, he decided to throw himself into a local river and engage in underwater fishing.

Plot

The plot in the game is extremely simple. In the center of the event is a cute mustachioed cat who adores fresh fish. But our cat is a real lazy man and does not really want to tinker with fishing line, fishing rod and other tackles. For him, this is a complex system that you don't want to deal with. Therefore, Kotyara goes on an underwater hunt, where she hopes to catch a huge fish or even several fish for herself so that there is a reserve for the future. Well, the player will help him in this difficult, but very interesting matter.

Gameplay

The gameplay is presented in the format of a casual arcade, where the player will control the cat in a spacesuit, which went on an underwater fishing trip. The cat has at his disposal all the equipment necessary for this procedure: a harpoon-type gun and a set of ammunition of different sizes.

The gameplay is divided into peculiar levels. Each level is submersion, during which the cat needs to catch as many fish as possible. All the hero's equipment in the first stages has small characteristics, so at first he will not catch a lot of fish. Each catch will bring money for which the player will be able to purchase new equipment, as well as improve the current one. Since there is not much money, you will have to choose what to improve, where to raise what characteristics. This is a very important point, since each item of equipment is needed for certain tasks. For example, an increase in the oxygen reserve in the cylinder will allow you to hold out a little longer under water, and the elongation of the safety rope will make it possible to dive deeper where more expensive fish species are located.

Of course, the game also has a variety of dangers that can significantly reduce the income of the "fisherman." For example, a rope can catch on a snag, an electric stingray and much more will meet on the way. But for such cases in the store you can buy devices that will protect the cat from misfortunes.

Features of the game:

  • entertaining casual gameplay;
  • cute cat in the title role;
  • excellent drawing design;
  • there is an advanced gear improvement system.
Video review from youtube:
The Fishercat
The Fishercat

Download The Fishercat for free

Comments
The minimum comment length is 10 characters. Comments are moderated!
There are no comments yet. Be the first!

• Обновлено: 25-05-2023, 13:07
  • Версия Android: 5.0
  • Текущая версия: 4.3.6
  • Ссылка на Google Play: открыть

The Fishercat – это казуальная аркада с занимательным игровым процессом, ставшая в своё время одним из лучших игровых проектов в данном «жанре». Игра получила довольно оригинальную идею, а также несколько интересных механик, которые на время выхода игры нигде не использовались. Также проект порадует красочным графическим оформлением, очень простым управлением и приятной анимацией. Игроку предстоит сыграть за симпатичного котика, который любит есть рыбку. Чтобы не возиться с удочками, он решил занырнуть в местную речку и заняться подводной рыбалкой.

Сюжет

Сюжет в игре предельно простой. В центре событий милый усатый котик, обожающий свежую рыбку. Но котик наш настоящий лентяй и не особо хочет возиться с леской, удочкой и прочими снастями. Для него этого сложная система, с которой не хочется разбираться. Поэтому котяра отправляется на подводную охоту, где надеется поймать себе огроменную рыбищу или даже несколько рыбищ, чтобы был запас на будущее. Ну а игрок поможет ему в этом нелёгком, но очень интересном деле.

Игровой процесс

Геймплей представлен в формате казуальной аркады, где игрок будет управлять котом в гидроскафандре, отправившегося на подводную рыбалку. В распоряжении котика имеется всё необходимое для сей процедуры оборудование: ружьё типа «гарпун» и набор боеприпасов разного размера.

Геймплей поделен на своеобразные уровни. Каждый уровень – это погружение под воду, в ходе которого коту нужно поймать как можно больше рыбы. Всё снаряжение героя на первых этапах имеет маленькие характеристики, поэтому поначалу он будет ловить не очень много рыбы. Каждый улов будет приносить денежки, за которые игрок сможет приобрести новое оборудование, а также улучшить текущее. Так как денег не очень много, то придётся выбирать, что улучшить, где поднять какие характеристики. Это очень важный момент, так как каждый предмет оборудования нужен для определённых задач. К примеру, увеличение запаса кислорода в баллоне позволит продержаться чуть дольше под водой, а удлинение страховочной верёвки даст возможность погружаться глубже, где находятся более дорогие виды рыб.

Разумеется, в игре есть и разнообразные опасности, которые могут существенно уменьшить доход «рыбака». Например, канат может зацепиться за корягу, на пути встретится электрический скат и многое другое. Но на такие случаи в магазине можно приобрести приспособления, которые защитят кота от напастей.

Особенности игры:

  • занимательный казуальный игровой процесс;
  • милый котик в главной роли;
  • отличное рисованное оформление;
  • есть продвинутая система улучшений снаряжения. 
Видеообзор с youtube:
The Fishercat
The Fishercat

Скачать The Fishercat на Android бесплатно

Комментарии
Минимальная длина комментария: 10 знаков. Комментарии модерируются!
Комментариев пока нет. Станьте первыми!