LivePDA.ru » Android » Games » Musical

Incredibox (MOD, Evadare, Xrun)

Рейтинг:
  • 80
4
Incredibox (MOD, Evadare, Xrun) – do you want to create music? Then you've come to the right place! Meet MODs, the full version of Incredibox for free! In the game you can choose a funny character with long hair, mustache, cap or glasses and start creating music.

FNF Indie Cross Full V1

Рейтинг:
  • 80
4
FNF Indie Cross – welcome to indie games in which this Friday you will get to wonderland for the first time where almost all your wishes will come true! So, let's have some great fun in the new FNF Indie music game with a funky mod, in which the boyfriend fights a rap battle with popular indie characters like Sans from Undertale!

My Singing Monsters (Mod, Unlimited Money)

Рейтинг:
  • 60
3
My Singing Monsters (Mod, Unlimited Money) is a game about how to bring out rare monsters on your phone, and then feed them and listen to them sing! The game is currently not hacked and somewhat resembles tamagotchi, where you need to take care of musical monsters.

Project Sekai Colorful Stage (Mod, Auto Dance/Easy Mode)

Рейтинг:
  • 80
4.3
Project Sekai Colorful Stage (Mod, Auto Dance/Easy Mode) is a new musical, rhythmic anime game in which you can enjoy the songs of famous artists Happy Synthesizer, Tell Your World, Loki, Tell Your World from SEGA x Colorful Palette.

Beatstar - Touch Your Music

Рейтинг:
  • 100
5
Beatstar - Touch Your Music: is a fairly popular musical "rhythm" game for Android today in which the player is offered to create his own music or play an existing one.

FNF Music Battle for Android

Рейтинг:
  • 60
3
FNF Music Battle (Original Mod) is a popular rhythmic (musical) game for Android in which you need to click on the arrows in time to dance to the beat of music and fight with opponents.
MF Mod for Android

MF Mod for Android

Рейтинг:
  • 80
3.9
FMF Mod - is a music game in which you have to get into the BEAT of music to become a real singer and help your heroes master this profession. It is quite simple to play the game to start, you need to start the game as it is always done, then wait for the arrows to appear in different directions and click on them at the right time!

Huggy Wuggy Playtime FNF Mod

Рейтинг:
  • 60
3.2
Huggy Wuggy Playtime FNF Mod - haven't had music games for a long time? Get an exciting Poppy Playtime where you will control the main character to funny music.

Friday Funny Mod Sarvente for Android

Рейтинг:
  • 60
3.3
Friday Funny Mod Sarvente is a new mod that has become available for free on Android. Play and enjoy the movement of the character move to the beat of the music and tap the arrows that appear on the screen of your device in time.

FNF New Music Battle - Funkin Friday Beat Fire

Рейтинг:
  • 100
4.7
FNF New Music Battle - Funkin Friday Beat Fire: Welcome to the new game also known as FNF on Android - a fun, melodic game based on musical rhythm battles.

LivePDA.ru » Андроид » Игры » Музыкальные

Музыкальные игры на Андроид

Только лучшие музыкальные игры для вашего телефона на Андроид в которых вам предстоит играть на музыкальных инструментах или выполнять действия, например танцевать под музыку или играть в музыкальные игры, где нужно читать рэп под бит!

My Singing Monsters Composer

Рейтинг:
  • 80
4
My Singing Monsters Composer – а вот и последняя версия музыкальных монстров и маэстро с оркестром для вашего телефона. Каждый монстер, за которого вы будете играть наполнен уникальным голосом и вокалом, а также имеет ударные инструменты.

My Singing Monsters

Рейтинг:
  • 80
4
My Singing Monsters – игра о том как вывести редких монстров на телефоне, а после кормить их и слушать как они поют! Игра на данный момент не взломанная и чем-то напоминает тамагочи, где нужно ухаживать за музыкальными монстрами.

Beatstar - прикоснись к музыке

Рейтинг:
  • 100
5
Beatstar - прикоснись к музыке – это достаточно популярная на сегодняшний день музыкальная «ритм» игра для Андроид в которой игроку предлагают создать свою музыку или играть уже имеющую.

Smash Colors 3D

Рейтинг:
  • 100
5
Smash Colors 3D – отличная музыкальная игра чтобы развлечься в свободное время. Игра в игру вы сможете создавать различные мелодии и даже стать настоявшим профессиональным музыкантом.

Muse Dash

Рейтинг:
  • 60
3.3
Muse Dash – достаточно интересная музыкальная игрушка, в которой вы будете играть за аниме персонажа и бежать под музыку, вышибая с ноги игрушки и леденцы, которыми в вас кидаются.

A Dance of Fire and Ice

Рейтинг:
  • 100
5
A Dance of Fire and Ice – это своего рода ритмичная игра где вы будете наблюдать танец льда и пламени на экранах своего смартфона. Игра подразумевает игру в одно касание и вам нужно будет направлять две вращающиеся планеты по правильному пути.

FNF Music Battle на Андроид

Рейтинг:
  • 60
3
FNF Music Battle (Original Mod) – это популярная ритмично (музыкальная) игра для Андроид в которой нужно вовремя нажимать на стрелки чтобы танцевать под бит музыки и сражаться с оппонентами.

Огневой бит - Мusic и стрельба

Рейтинг:
  • 80
4
Огневой бит (англ. Beat Fire - EDM Music) – чумовая музыкальная игра, которая не оставит равнодушным никого! Уникальная идея игры – вы будете стрелять по снежинкам чтобы создавать бит музыки – очень интересная игра!

Friday Night Funkin Mods

Рейтинг:
  • 100
4.5
Friday Night Funkin – очень интересная игра в которой нужно осваивать ритм музыки чтобы попадать по нотам в нужный момент, делать это нужно для того чтобы впечатлить отца девушки и получить долгожданный первый поцелуй.
FMF Mod на Андроид

FMF Mod на Андроид

Рейтинг:
  • 80
3.9
FMF Mod – это музыкальная игра, в которой вам предстоит попасть в БИТ музыки чтобы стать настоящем певцом и помочь своим героям освоить данную профессию. Играть в игру достаточно просто для начало нужно запустить игру как это делается всегда затем дождаться, когда появятся стрелки в разные стороны и в нужный момент нажимать на них!