LivePDA.ru » Android » Games » Horror » Horror Tales 2: Samantha

Horror Tales 2: Samantha

Rating:
4.7
Information:
Category: Horror #Adventures #Tablet #Rus #Without cache
Requirements: Android 5
Views: 904
Date: 17-10-2022

Description:

Horror Tale 2: Samantha – well, very soon there will be a new episode of Samantha that can be downloaded from this portal page, who has not played, then this is a modern horror in which it is very scary!


In the new horror game, a new story awaits you, in which the game itself will immerse you, there will be new characters and much more. The essence of the story tells us that in a city called Lakewich, children began to disappear, where it is not clear, actually your task is to find out where the kids disappear. Maybe someone is kidnapping children, or maybe they got lost and you need to find them and save them from death. To find out the answers, you need to solve riddles.


Horror Tale 2: Samantha (photo 1)

Of course, in the new part you will meet Samantha and together you will need to try to get out of prison, solve new mysteries about missing children that will lead you to new frightening discoveries. As you progress, puzzles, terrible moments, unexpected twists and more await you.


Features in the game:


Horror Tale 2: Samantha (photo 2)

  • Quite fascinating characters;
  • A very interesting story;
  • More than 5 locations;
  • Mini-games, puzzles during the passage;
  • Original music.

The Horror Tale game is very similar to the already well-known horror games, horror Ice Scream 6, Evil Nun and Hello Neighbor, but it's worth noting that they all differ in their history and therefore they are unique. This horror is very terrible, but at the same time it has a share of exciting adventures and fun!


Download Horror Tale 2: Samantha


Horror Tale 2: Samantha (photo 3)

As a result, we have a terribly exciting horror story for Android, which will soon be available to download from our website for free, but in the meantime you can play similar games for Android in our horror section!


Comments:

Horror Tale 2: Саманта

Хоррор #Приключения #HD #Rus #Без кэша

Horror Tale 2: Саманта

Horror Tale 2: Саманта – ну вот совсем скоро и появиться новый эпизод Саманты который можно будет скачать с данной странице портала, кто не играл, то это современный хоррор в котором очень страшно!


В новой игре ужасов тебя ждет новая история, в которой тебе погрузит, собственно, сама игра, будут новые персонажи и многое другое. Суть истории рассказывает нам что в городе под названием Лейквич начали пропадать дети, куда не понятно, собственно твоя задача узнать куда пропадают детишки. Может быть кто-то похищает детей, а может быть они заблудились и тебе нужно их отыскать и спасти от гибели. Чтобы узнать ответы, нужно разгадать загадки.


Horror Tale 2: Саманта (фото 1)

Конечно, в новой части вы повстречаетесь с Самантой и вам вместе нужно будет попробовать выбраться из заточения, разгадать новые тайны про пропавших детей, которые приведут вас к новым пугающим открытиям. По мере прохождения вас ждут головоломки, ужасные моменты, неожиданные повороты и многое другое.


Особенности в игре:


Horror Tale 2: Саманта (фото 2)

  • Достаточно увлекательные персонажи;
  • Очень интересная история;
  • Более 5 локаций;
  • Мини-игры, головоломки во время прохождения;
  • Оригинальная музыка.

Игра Horror Tale очень похожа на уже известные игры ужасов, хорроры Ice Scream 6, Evil Nun и Hello Neighbor, но стоит отметить, что все они отличаться своей историей и поэтому они уникальные. Данный хоррор очень ужасный, но в тоже время в нем есть доля увлекательных приключений и веселья!


Скачать Horror Tale 2: Саманта


Horror Tale 2: Саманта (фото 3)

По итогу мы имеем ужасно увлекательную хоррор историю на Андроид, которую уже совсем скоро можно будет скачать с нашего сайта бесплатно, а пока вы можете поиграть в похожие игры на Андроид в нашем хоррор разделе!

4.3
6 голосов


Установить с Google Play
Как скачать .apk с сайта?
Рекомендуем вам:

Horror Show: онлайн-хоррор
Bone Lover - Horror Escape
А4 Страшилки Город Приключений на Андроид
Where's Samantha? – полная версия
Скачать игру человек за окном
Популярное за 24 часа:

Факермен (18+) скачать
Universal Truck Simulator
Office Jerk (взлом, все открыто)
Project Winter Mobile (взлом, меню, скорость)
When They Cry 2

Написать отзыв

Навигация