LivePDA.ru » Android » Games » Action » Spider-Man: Miles Morales

Spider-Man: Miles Morales

Rating:
4
Information:
Category: Action #Rus #Tablet #Without cache
Requirements: Android 5
Views: 777
Date: 17-10-2022

Description:

Spider-Man: Miles Morales – meet a new action game about the legendary spider-man in which you will be able to control the main character of all comics and movies, you will be able to start a web and move between houses holding on to your web. In the game you will find quite an interesting storyline, a large game world, fighting bandits and their bosses and a lot of interesting events.


It is worth noting that you will not play here for the nerd Peter Parker, but for Miles, who also participated in Marvel comics! He, too, like Peter, received a bite from that very spider and has now turned into spider-man, after that he meets Parker and together they begin to fight crime in the city. However, you have received a task for which you will need to go to another country, and here you will need help!


Features in the game:


  • A huge free city as a location for the game;
  • Very good detailed graphics;
  • Original storyline and story;
  • Elaborate combat with super ability and web.

In a new city and country, you will perform various quests, fight with different criminals, and sometimes even murderers. Your hero has all the same abilities as the main spider-man and you can also move quickly through the streets of the city using skyscrapers. Using your web and techniques, you will defeat your enemy.


Download Spider-Man: Miles Morales


As a result, we have our own spider-Man in a new line of games from SONY called Spider-Man: Miles Morales on Android. You can download the game now for free from our website.


Comments:

LivePDA.ru » Все приложения » Все игры » Экшен » Spider-Man: Miles Morales
  • Обновлено:
  • Версия Android: 5.0
  • Русский язык: Нет
  • Текущая версия: 1.3

Spider-Man: Miles Morales – встречайте новый экшен про легендарного человека паука в котором вы сможете поуправлять главным героем всех комиксов и фильмов, вы сможете пускать паутину и передвигаться между домами держась за свою паутину. В игре вас ждет достаточно интересная сюжетная история, большой игровой мир, борьба с бандитами и их боссами и множество интересных событий.

Стоит отметить, что играть вы здесь будете не за ботаника Питера Паркера, а за Майлза который также участвовал в комиксах от Марвел! Он тоже, как и Питер получил укус от того самого паука и теперь превратился в человека паука, после этого он знакомиться с Паркером и вместе они начинают бороться с преступностью в городе. Однако вы получили задание, для выполнения которого вам нужно будет отправиться в другую страну, тут вам и понадобиться помощь!

Особенности в игре:

  • Огромный свободный город как локация для игры;
  • Очень хорошая детализированная графика;
  • Оригинальная сюжетная линия и история;
  • Проработанный бой с супер способностью и паутиной.

В новом городе и стране вы будете выполнять различные квесты, сражаться с разными преступниками, а порой даже убийцами. Ваш герой обладает всеми теме же способностями что и основной человек паук и вы можете так-же быстро передвигаться по улицам города используя небоскрёбы. Используя свою паутину и приемы, вы будете побеждать своего врага.

Скачать Spider-Man: Miles Morales

По итогу мы имеем своего собственного человека паука в новую линейку игры от СОНИ под названием Spider-Man: Miles Morales на Андроид. Скачать игру можно уже сейчас бесплатно с нашего сайта.

Spider-Man: Miles Morales

Скачать Spider-Man: Miles Morales на Андроид бесплатно

Комментарии
Минимальная длина комментария: 10 знаков. Комментарии модерируются!
Комментариев пока нет. Станьте первыми!